Congratulations Class of 2011
Congratulations Class of 2011
Atholton Drama
Atholton Drama

AHS Drama Boosters

Atholton Drama Boosters honor Hispanic Heritage Month.

Please join us

for our October meeting

on Tuesday, Nov. 17, 7 pm.

 

The meeting code will be sent via email before the event.

 

Not on our email list yet?

Please contact

Corresponding Secretary 

Lada Onyshkevych at lada2@verizon.net

or find our googlegroup ahs_drama@googlegroups.com

 

Join AHS Drama Boosters!!

Become a Member by using the PayPal button on our Membership page. Stay tuned for 2020-21 updates!

Patron Levels
Name to appear in program

Drama Boosters Officers (2020-21)

President Sharon Barnes

 

sharonbarnes227@msn.com

Vice President Marta Thompson   marta_thompson71@yahoo.com
Treasurer Michelle Wood   michelle_wood@verizon.net
Recording Secretary Christy Erwin   clerwin@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Lada Onyshkevych   lada2@verizon.net
Members at Large Jennifer Molinari, Pamela Cohen, Kerry Bloom, [one open position]   Jennifer: JoshandJaseK12@gmail.com Pamela: Prcohen92@gmail.com Kerry: kerry.bloom@comcast.net
Student Liaisons      

Drama Boosters Volunteers (2020-21)

Position Name
Webmaster Lada Onyshkevych
Social Media Advertising Coordinator Lada Onyshkevych
Photographer and Videographer

Don Lampasone

Membership

Marta Thompson

Show Meals

 

Show Sign Ordering and Coordinating

 

Show Lobby Needs (tables, chairs, trash bins)  
Concessions
 

Lada Onyshkevych

 
Concessions Baking

Lada Onyshkevych

Pamela Cohen

Concessions purchasing

Lara Awofesu

Break-a-leg-agrams Carole Suser
Directors' Gifts Jennifer Molinari
Raffle Baskets

 

Art for Raffle Gina Tepper
Flower and Chocolate Sales

Kerry Bloom

Cast Parties  
NYC Broadway Trip

 

Advertising Chair

Christy Erwin

Banquet coordinator

Pamela Cohen

Social Events coordinators Jennifer Molinari, Sharon Barnes
Care Kits/Survival Kits Kerry Bloom
Spirit Wear  Marta Thompson
Nominating Committee  
Scholarship Committee  
Volunteer Recognition Committee Lada Onyshkevych

  

Follow us on instagram @atholtondrama

Print Print | Sitemap
© atholton