Congratulations Class of 2011
Congratulations Class of 2011
Atholton Drama
Atholton Drama

AHS Drama Boosters

We are a volunteer group dedicated to supporting the Atholton High School theatre program, under the direction of Nathan Rosen.

Please join our organization and become an active participant in the wonderful theatre experience at Atholton.  This is a good way to meet new people and to get to know the families of the student's that your child is hanging out with.  It's also a great way to stay connected with your child and their interests.


Click here to help out with the Spring Musical

Drama Boosters Officers

Position Name Phone Email
President Shari Underwood
Vice President Julie Bradshaw
Treasurer Michelle Wood
 Secretary Felicia Friedman

Student Liaisons Divya Singh and Molly Goldstein

Drama Boosters Volunteers

Position Name
Ticket Sales Coordinator  
Show Meals

John Schoen

Felicia Friedman


Survival Kits  


Cast Dinner @ Cheeburger Cheeburger  
NYC Broadway Trip


Fund Raising Chair  
Poster Hanging Chair John Schoen
Poster Hanging Helper Judy Danaher
Lisa & Phil Lindberg
Raffle Basket making helper Judy Danaher
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Judy Danaher
Banquet Co-Chair - (Decorating)  
Baking for Concessions Lada Onyshkevuch
Concessions and Ticket Sales at Performances

Lada Onyshkevuch
Shari Underwood
Fundraisers - Spring Plant Sale  

Drama Boosters Open Volunteer Positions

Position Name
PTSA Liason Need a volunteer
Patrons Coordintor Need a volunteer
Publicity Manager Need a volunteer
Fundraisers - Restaurant Spirit Nights Need a volunteer
Fundraisers - Pancake breakfast Need a volunteer
Fundraisers - Open Mic Night Need a volunteer
Fundraisers - Break-A-Leg Grams Need a volunteer
Disbursement / Reimbursement Forms
Disburse Receipt Forms.doc
Microsoft Word document [21.5 KB]


Patron Levels
Name to appear in program
Patron Levels
Name to appear in program

Follow us on instagram @atholtondrama

Print Print | Sitemap
© atholton